Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort ascending Date Agenda File Minutes File
Work Session Thu, 11/09/2023 PDF icon Agenda (10.63 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.62 MB)
Work Session Thu, 10/13/2022 PDF icon Agenda (13.05 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.23 MB)
Work Session Thu, 12/07/2023 PDF icon Agenda (35.28 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.61 MB)
Work Session Thu, 11/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (25.18 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.18 MB)
Work Session Thu, 01/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (5.54 MB)
Work Session Thu, 12/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.79 MB) PDF icon Minutes (242.2 KB)
Work Session Thu, 02/08/2024 PDF icon Agenda (17.04 MB)
Work Session Thu, 01/12/2023 PDF icon Agenda (7.5 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.89 MB)
Work Session Thu, 02/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (18.81 MB) PDF icon Minutes (283.94 KB)
Work Session Thu, 03/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (27.14 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.41 MB)
Work Session Thu, 02/09/2023 PDF icon Agenda (17.27 MB) PDF icon Minutes (576.58 KB)
Work Session Thu, 04/14/2022 PDF icon Agenda (85.15 MB) PDF icon Minutes (33.27 MB)
Work Session Thu, 03/09/2023 PDF icon Agenda (28.68 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.34 MB)
Work Session Thu, 04/13/2023 PDF icon Agenda (17.1 MB) PDF icon Minutes (451.84 KB)
Work Session Thu, 05/12/2022 PDF icon Agenda (39.83 MB) PDF icon Minutes (242.82 KB)
Work Session Thu, 06/09/2022 PDF icon Agenda (14.27 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.23 MB)
Work Session Thu, 05/11/2023 PDF icon Agenda (18.82 MB) PDF icon Minutes (557.29 KB)
Work Session Thu, 07/14/2022 PDF icon Agenda (3.87 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1 MB)
Work Session Thu, 06/08/2023 PDF icon Agenda (43.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.81 MB)
Work Session Thu, 08/10/2023 PDF icon Agenda (15.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (847.29 KB)
Work Session Thu, 08/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (53.1 MB) PDF icon Minutes (790.65 KB)
Work Session Thu, 09/14/2023 PDF icon Agenda (22.95 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.56 MB)
Work Session Thu, 09/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (21.01 MB) PDF icon Minutes (277.43 KB)
Work Session Thu, 10/12/2023 PDF icon Agenda (23.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (210.64 KB)
Special Meeting Tue, 09/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (18.2 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.57 MB)
Special Meeting Thu, 01/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (118.66 KB) PDF icon Minutes (134.2 KB)
Special Meeting Fri, 01/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (123.18 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.69 MB)
Special Meeting Thu, 07/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (238.09 KB) PDF icon Minutes (98.86 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 09/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (38.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (6.61 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 10/19/2023 PDF icon Agenda (34.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (338.09 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 11/16/2023 PDF icon Agenda (11.73 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.8 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 10/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (26.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.09 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 12/14/2023 PDF icon Agenda (43.14 MB) PDF icon Minutes (532.08 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 11/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (40.14 MB) PDF icon Minutes (7.44 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 01/18/2024 PDF icon Agenda (15.33 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 01/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (36.98 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.42 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 12/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (46.96 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.63 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 02/15/2024 PDF icon Agenda (19.25 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 01/19/2023 PDF icon Agenda (26.23 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.32 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 02/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (21.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (401.77 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 03/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (13.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.33 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 02/16/2023 PDF icon Agenda (27.75 MB) PDF icon Minutes (750.92 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 04/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (21.22 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.17 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 03/16/2023 PDF icon Agenda (62.91 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.05 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 04/20/2023 PDF icon Agenda (40.48 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.74 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 05/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (63.64 MB) PDF icon Minutes (618.32 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 06/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (17.79 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.63 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 05/18/2023 PDF icon Agenda (34.85 MB) PDF icon Minutes (554.03 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 07/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (23.48 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.91 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 06/15/2023 PDF icon Agenda (23.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.19 MB)

Pages

Agendas are posted approximately two days prior to meetings.