Contact Us

Main Phone Numbers
Town Hall252.638.3870
Town Hall, fax252.638.2580
Police (non-emergency)252.638.1108
Water Resources252.638.3540
Emergencies911

 

Administration
Delane Jackson, Town Managermanager@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 213
Margaret Theis, Finance Administratorfinance@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 204
Mandy Gilbert, Finance Assistantwaterresources@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 205
Ann Katsuyoshi, Town Clerktownclerk@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 202
Jennifer Barrow, Deputy Town Clerkdeputyclerk@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 201
Allison McCollum, Asst. Zoning Admin, CFMzoning@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 216

 

Town Council
John Kirkland, Mayorjkirkland@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870 x 212
Donald E. Fogle, Councilmandfogle@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870
Brian Leonard, Councilmanbleonard@riverbendnc.org252.638.3870
Harry "Bud" McClard, Councilmanhmcclard@riverbendnc.org252.631.1660
Buddy Sheffield, Councilmanncspudbuster@yahoo.com252.638.3870
Irving "Bud" Van Slyke, Councilman & Mayor Pro Temporebvanslyke@riverbendnc.org252.634.9050

 

Police Department
Sean Joll, Police Chiefpolicechief@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Johnathan Whitley, Police Sergeantpolicesergeant@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Roger Baysden, III, Police Officerrbaysden@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Michael Destefano, Police Officermdestefano@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Stephen Fell, Police Officersfell@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Eric Gonzales, Police Officeregonzales@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Brandon Rohrs, Police Officerbrohrs@riverbendnc.org252.638.1108
Town Hall
45 Shoreline Drive
River Bend, NC 28562

Hours of Operation

8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Holiday Schedule