Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Minutes File
2018 Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes Mon, 12/31/2018 PDF icon Agenda (2.9 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.26 MB)
2019 Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes Tue, 12/31/2019 PDF icon Agenda (8.76 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.95 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 05/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.68 MB) PDF icon Minutes (592.28 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 03/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (12.42 MB) PDF icon Minutes (156.2 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 02/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (3.05 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1017.07 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 01/16/2020 PDF icon Agenda (2.17 MB) PDF icon Minutes (928.33 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 06/18/2020 PDF icon Agenda (26.57 MB) PDF icon Minutes (743.81 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 07/16/2020 PDF icon Agenda (12.6 MB) PDF icon Minutes (206.75 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 08/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (20.74 MB) PDF icon Minutes (248.49 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 09/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.06 MB) PDF icon Minutes (13.85 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 10/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.18 MB)
Work Session Thu, 05/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (33.52 MB) PDF icon Minutes (75.85 KB)
Work Session Thu, 04/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (14.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (80.4 KB)
Work Session Thu, 03/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (8.99 MB) PDF icon Minutes (275.36 KB)
Work Session Thu, 02/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.01 MB) PDF icon Minutes (232.46 KB)
Work Session Thu, 01/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (4.26 MB) PDF icon Minutes (200.42 KB)
Work Session Thu, 06/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (12.74 MB) PDF icon Minutes (698.19 KB)
Work Session Thu, 07/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (22.44 MB) PDF icon Minutes (192.07 KB)
Work Session Thu, 08/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (6.5 MB) PDF icon Minutes (121 KB)
Work Session Thu, 09/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (4.11 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.8 MB)
Work Session Thu, 10/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (13.24 MB)

Agendas are posted approximately two days prior to meetings.