Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File
Regular Meeting Thu, 05/18/2023 PDF icon Agenda (34.85 MB) PDF icon Minutes (554.03 KB)
Work Session Thu, 06/08/2023 PDF icon Agenda (43.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.81 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 06/15/2023 PDF icon Agenda (23.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.19 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 07/20/2023 PDF icon Agenda (14.86 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.68 MB)
Work Session Thu, 08/10/2023 PDF icon Agenda (15.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (847.29 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 08/17/2023 PDF icon Agenda (34.85 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.37 MB)
Work Session Thu, 09/14/2023 PDF icon Agenda (22.95 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.56 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 09/21/2023 PDF icon Agenda (48.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.87 MB)
Work Session Thu, 10/12/2023 PDF icon Agenda (23.93 MB) PDF icon Minutes (210.64 KB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 10/19/2023 PDF icon Agenda (34.12 MB) PDF icon Minutes (338.09 KB)
Work Session Thu, 11/09/2023 PDF icon Agenda (10.63 MB) PDF icon Minutes (9.62 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 11/16/2023 PDF icon Agenda (11.73 MB) PDF icon Minutes (4.8 MB)
Work Session Thu, 12/07/2023 PDF icon Agenda (35.28 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.61 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 12/14/2023 PDF icon Agenda (43.14 MB) PDF icon Minutes (532.08 KB)
Work Session Thu, 01/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (5.54 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.09 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 01/18/2024 PDF icon Agenda (15.33 MB) PDF icon Minutes (467.82 KB)
Work Session Thu, 02/08/2024 PDF icon Agenda (17.04 MB)
Regular Meeting Thu, 02/15/2024 PDF icon Agenda (19.25 MB)

Pages

Agendas are posted approximately two days prior to meetings.