Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2021

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday 
Thursday, November 25, 2021 & Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Holiday 
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021